Domestic competitions

Belgian First League 2014/15

1Club Brugge KV271410362273552
2RSC Anderlecht27149446271951
3KAA Gent27139547272048
4KV Kortrijk271521053332047
5R. Standard de Liège2714584738947
6R. Charleroi SC27127841301143
7KRC Genk27111063325843
8KSC Lokeren OV27101163729841
9KV Oostende2795133245-1332
10KV Mechelen2771193035-532
11SV Zulte Waregem2787123644-831
12KVC Westerlo2779113859-2130
14Cercle Brugge KSV2766151940-2124
15R. Mouscron-Péruwelz2765163146-1523
16K. Lierse SK2756162959-3021


The association

  • Founded: 1895
  • UEFA affiliation: 1954
  • FIFA affiliation: 1904
  • Address: 145, Avenue Houba de Strooper 1020 BRUSSELS
  • Telephone: +32 2 477 1211
  • Fax: +32 2 478 2391
  • © 1998-2015 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.