Domestic competitions

Cypriot First Division 2013/14

1AEL Limassol FC30226258174172
2APOEL FC30216362194369
3Apollon Limassol FC30204652232964
4Ermis Aradippou FC3016774739855
5AC Omonia301410648252352
6Anorthosis Famagusta FC30115144845338
7Nea Salamis Famagusta FC *30153123334-145
8AEK Larnaca FC30118113932741
9Aris Limassol FC30612123844-630
10Doxa Katokopia FC3078153855-1729
11Ethnikos Achnas FC3078153242-1029
12AEK Kouklia FC3064203070-4022
13Enosis Neon Paralimni FC *2657142945-1619
14Alki Larnaca FC *2602241478-64-39
*Nea Salamis Famagusta FC have had 3 point(s) deducted
*Enosis Neon Paralimni FC have had 3 point(s) deducted
*Alki Larnaca FC have had 41 point(s) deducted


The association

  • Founded: 1934
  • UEFA affiliation: 1962
  • FIFA affiliation: 1948
  • Address: 10 Achaion Street 2413-Engomi PO Box 25071 1306 NICOSIA
  • Telephone: +357 22 352 341
  • Fax: +357 22 590 544
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.