The association

  • Founded: 1909
  • UEFA affiliation: 1954
  • FIFA affiliation: 1913
  • Address: Ramón y Cajal, s/n P.O. Box 385 28230 LAS ROZAS (Madrid)
  • Telephone: +34 91 495 9800
  • Fax: +34 91 495 9801

Domestic competitions

Spanish Liga 2014/15

1FC Barcelona383044110218994
2Real Madrid CF383026118388092
3Club Atlético de Madrid38239667293878
4Valencia CF382211570323877
5Sevilla FC38237871452676
6Villarreal CF3816121048371160
7Athletic Club381510134241155
8RC Celta de Vigo381312134744351
9Málaga CF38148164248-650
10RCD Espanyol381310154751-449
11Rayo Vallecano de Madrid38154194668-2249
12Real Sociedad de Fútbol381113144451-746
13Elche CF38118193562-2741
14Levante UD38910193467-3337
15Getafe CF38107213364-3137
16RC Deportivo La Coruña38714173560-2535
17Granada CF38714172964-3535
18SD Eibar3898213455-2135
19UD Almería *3888223564-2929
20Córdoba CF38311242268-4620
* UD Almería have had 3 point(s) deducted

UEFA trophy cabinet

  • © 1998-2015 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.