Domestic competitions

Faroese Premier Division 2014

1B36 Tórshavn27194453252861
2HB Tórshavn27186359203960
4NSÍ Runavík271241153421140
6KÍ Klaksvík27106114138336
7ÍF Fuglafjørdur2777133652-1628
8AB Argir2767143061-3125
9Skála Ítróttarfelag2738161954-3517
10B68 Toftir2745182360-3717


The association

  • Founded: 1979
  • UEFA affiliation: 1990
  • FIFA affiliation: 1988
  • Address: Gundadalur P.O. Box 3028 110 TÓRSHAVN
  • Telephone: +298 351 979
  • Fax: +298 319 079
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.