Domestic competitions

Irish Premier Division 2014

1Dundalk FC25176257203757
2Cork City FC25165438191953
3Saint Patrick's Athletic FC25137549282146
4Shamrock Rovers FC24135633231044
5Sligo Rovers FC24106832201236
6Derry City FC258983627933
7Limerick FC2585122734-729
8Bohemian FC2361072828028
9Drogheda United FC2584133053-2328
10University College Dublin AFC2547142453-2919
11Bray Wanderers AFC2547141950-3119
12Athlone Town AFC2535172644-1814


The association

  • Founded: 1921
  • UEFA affiliation: 1954
  • FIFA affiliation: 1923
  • Address: National Sports Campus Abbotstown DUBLIN 15
  • Telephone: +353 1 8999 500
  • Fax: +353 1 8999 502
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.