Domestic competitions

Israeli Premier League 2013/14

1Maccabi Tel-Aviv FCWinner36266476304684
2Hapoel Beer Sheva FC36208856332368
3Hapoel Kiryat Shmona FC361810859382164
4Hapoel Tel-Aviv FC3616101072472558
5Maccabi Haifa FC36158134946353
6Bnei Sakhnin FC 36138153747-1047
7Beitar Jerusalem FC33126153132-142
8FC Ashdod33109143545-1039
9Hapoel Ra'anana FC33911133140-938
10Hapoel Akko FC33812133042-1236
11Hapoel Haifa FC3397173045-1534
12Maccabi Petach-Tikva FC3389163957-1833
13Hapoel Ironi Nir Ramat HaSharon FC3396182959-3033
14Bnei Yehuda Tel-Aviv FC33710163245-1331


The association

  • Founded: 1928
  • UEFA affiliation: 1994
  • FIFA affiliation: 1929
  • Address: Ramat Gan Stadium 299, Aba Hilell Street P.O. Box 3591 52134 RAMAT GAN
  • Telephone: +972 3 617 1500
  • Fax: +972 3 570 2044
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.