Domestic competitions

Northern Irish Premiership 2014/15

1Crusaders FC28177463323158
2Linfield FC27166549341554
3Portadown FC28156757431451
4Cliftonville FC271210553322146
5Glentoran FC27127853381543
6Glenavon FC28126105648842
7Coleraine FC28115123838038
8Ballymena United FC2786134663-1730
9Dungannon Swifts FC2869133245-1327
10Ballinamallard United FC2867152653-2725
11Warrenpoint Town FC2858153754-1723
12Institute FC2847172959-3019


The association

  • Founded: 1880
  • UEFA affiliation: 1954
  • FIFA affiliation: 1911
  • Address: 20 Windsor Avenue BT9 6EG BELFAST
  • Telephone: +44 28 9066 9458
  • Fax: +44 28 9066 7620
  • © 1998-2015 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.