Domestic competitions

San Marinese Championship 2014/15

1AC Juvenes/Dogana128312671927
2SP Tre Fiori127231810823
3Virtus FC126331711621
4SS Murata123541819-114
5SP Cailungo123361621-512
6SC Faetano12336914-512
7SS Cosmos12048725-184

San Marinese Championship 2014/15

1SS Folgore1273224131124
2FC Fiorentino126331612421
3SS Pennarossa136252014620
4AC Libertas125431210219
5FC Domagnano125341011-118
6SP La Fiorita125251817117
7SP Tre Penne123361419-512
8SS San Giovanni131391234-226


The association

  • Founded: 1931
  • UEFA affiliation: 1988
  • FIFA affiliation: 1988
  • Address: Strada di Montecchio, 17 47890 SAN MARINO
  • Telephone: +378 0549 990 515
  • Fax: +378 0549 992 348
  • © 1998-2015 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.