Domestic competitions

Welsh Premier League 2014/15

1The New Saints FC14104041113034
2Bala Town FC1482430191126
3Aberystwyth Town FC157533124726
4AUK Broughton FC147342315824
5Carmarthen Town AFC136341922-321
6Port Talbot Town FC146262318520
7Newtown AFC135352724318
8Connah's Quay FC154652023-318
9Cefn Druids AFC155372230-818
10Rhyl FC134271424-1014
11Prestatyn Town FC1532102245-2311
12Bangor City FC1513111633-176


The association

  • Founded: 1876
  • UEFA affiliation: 1954
  • FIFA affiliation: 1910
  • Address: 11/12 Neptune Court Vanguard Way CF24 5PJ CARDIFF
  • Telephone: +44 29 2043 5830
  • Fax: +44 29 2049 6953
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.